Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Issei Noodle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Issei Noodle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cass 8 days ago

5: Shoyu Ramen

They always make their ramen with so much love and flavor! I recommend this place to everyone i know even if i do live 45 minutes away. The drive is worth it!

Paul 11 days ago

17A: Sakura (Dry) Ramen

We have been ordering this dish for years. LOVE it. Bursting with flavor, right amount of spice, and a health portion. Can't go wrong.

Nicole 17 days ago

8V: Vegetarian Spicy TanTan

It was delicious! I brought a friend for the first time. Will be back soon!

Lisa 20 days ago

5: Shoyu Ramen

Love this soup so much. It is my comfort food. It comes with pork but I get it without and enjoy the ramen noodles in it with the delicious pork flavor:)

Scarlett 23 days ago

1: Wonton Ramen

I've been getting this dish for years. The spicy tan tan is a must, as it provides that little kick to amp up the flavor. Personally, I prefer rice noodles and add a soft boiled egg. Rating: 10/10.

Kelley 11 days ago

D4: Mabo Tofu

Accidentally ordered this instead of something else at the restaurant. But it was so delicious! Perfect amount of spice and very flavorful sauce. I've been thinking about it ever since.

Bburgess22 13 days ago

D6: Chashu-don

Cheap, yummy, and definitely worth stopping in for. I ordered to-go so I could eat before my meeting started, and I'm so glad I chose Issei. Will be placing another order soon.

Haley Weidner 19 days ago

8V: Vegetarian Spicy TanTan

My partner and I have been frequenting Issei for 3 years now. The Spicy Tan Tan Ramen is out favorite dish on the menu. They knock it out of the park every time.

Shelby 23 days ago

8: TanTan Ramen

I've never had a bad thing at Issei. It's been a top five Lancaster restaurant for as long as I've known it. Visitors from out of town ask to go there. This is a signature dish.

Jonnyq678 25 days ago

10A: Black Garlic Ramen

The broth was good and I really liked it. I didn't get as much garlic taste from the dish as I thought I would. The chashu pork was good as well as the veggies. The veggie fried gyoza were great! I wasn't sure what to expect, but they were the perfect texture and taste.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA